Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Due South Seafood Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Due South Seafood Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Due South Seafood Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lyndy Shields 1 day ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Very good. I will definitely be getting it again!

Hudson 6 days ago

Deviled Eggs with Bacon

Oh my goodness, are these delicious!?! They remind me of summer picnics but with an upscale twist. Yummy!

Becky about 1 month ago

She Crab Soup

Absolutely fabulous and I highly suggest it as a great flavor and texture I have been trying over hundreds of restaurants and I am giving it a 100 per cent please don't miss out I have been all over the over 5,000 restaurants and I will give you an extra 25 on the five Review staff and Food and atmosphere is amazing I love the food and I go at least three times a month and I love the crusted tilapia and also the steaks also also the soup everything fried green tomatoes everything in the restaurant is absolutely top-notch Becky

Kariem about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

The food is excellent customer service is awesome.been going there for quite sometime I recommend people should go

Hollyannmartin80 about 2 months ago

Red Snapper Tacos

Absolutely delicious! I would definitely order again, but I like trying the other things on the menu

Amy 6 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

If you want to impress your friends, order some of these for your table. The fried green tomatoes themselves are the best you can get anywhere south of Atlanta, and when they add the goat cheese and the pesto drizzle, they've made a dish so delicious your party might fight over who gets to lick the plate!

Susan 28 days ago

Cauliflower Plate

This is my absolute go to. As a vegetarian, I am in my glory with this meal. I also get a side of the mushroom zucchini risotto and i have lunch for the next day as well.

Detra about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

The calamari and dips were pretty good. They were fried just right.

Ashton about 2 months ago

She Crab Soup

The BEST she crab soup. It's so rich and savory. It's chunky and filling. Super flavorful!

Mjholt 3 months ago

She Crab Soup

Twice a month I indulge at Table 205. Yes, it's that good! Many other items are wonderful as well, but the soup is my addiction. And .. the service always makes me feel like such a grand lady.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA